ADMINISTRATION

a3844286-0eee-4662-aa9f-fc74fa604689[1].

Fr. Peter Fonseca
Pastor
pfonseca@sainttheodore.org

Maxwell.jpg

Mrs. Katie Maxwell
Director of Family Catechesis
kmaxwell@sainttheodore.org

NoPhotoAvailable.jpg

Mrs. Molly Molitor
Principal
mmolitor@sainttheodore.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHERS AND AIDES

Angie

Mrs. Angie Favazza
Preschool Aide
afavazza@sainttheodore.org

Kristen Nelson

Mrs. Kristen Nelson
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
knelson@sainttheodore.org

Julie Mullenschlader_edited.jpg

Mrs. Julie Mullenschlader
Preschool Aide
jmullenschlader@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Cristyn Perkins
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
cperkins@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Laura Stone
Preschool Teacher
lstone@sainttheodore.org

Abby

Ms. Abby Ell
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
aell@sainttheodore.org

Loges.jpg

Ms. Andrea Loges
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
aloges@sainttheodore.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS AND AIDES

Tucker

Mrs. Linda Tucker
Kindergarten Aide
ltucker@sainttheodore.org

Tonya Leonard_edited.jpg

Mrs. Tonya Leonard
First Grade Teacher
tleonard@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Schlueter
Third Grade Teacher
eschlueter@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Burns
Fourth Grade Teacher
eburns@sainttheodore.org

Coutts

Mrs. Karen Coutts
Kindergarten Teacher
kcoutts@sainttheodore.org

Stephanie Prinsen_edited.jpg

Mrs. Stephanie Prinsen
Second Grade Teacher
sprinsen@sainttheodore.org

Randolph

Mrs. Kathryn Weber
Third Grade Teacher
kweber@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Ms. Sidney Keane
Kindergarten Teacher
skeane@sainttheodore.org

Schultz

Mrs. Kristin Schultz
Second Grade Teacher
kschultz@sainttheodore.org

Hakenwerth_edited.jpg

Mrs. Melissa Hakenwerth
Fourth Grade Aide
mhakenwerth@sainttheodore.org

Laurie Clarkson_edited.jpg

Mrs. Laurie Clarkson
Fifth Grade Teacher
lclarkson@sainttheodore.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

1.jpg

Mr. Mike Smith
Religion & Science Teacher
msmith@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg
Raymond Ciolek_edited.jpg

Mrs. Heather Kooyumjian
English & Language Arts Teacher
hkooyumjian@sainttheodore.org

Dr. Raymond Ciolek
8th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Math & Social Studies Teacher

rciolek@sainttheodore.org

ANCILLARY TEACHERS

Devereaux

Mrs. Gail Devereux-Tesdall
Physical Education
gdtesdall@sainttheodore.org

Kristine Stenzinger_edited.jpg

Mrs. Kristine Stenzinger
Art
kstenzinger@sainttheodore.org

Grau

Mrs. Katie Grau
STEM
kgrau@sainttheodore.org

Tara Powers_edited.jpg

Mrs. Tara Powers
Learning Consultant
Resource Teacher

tpowers@sainttheodore.org

Theresa Wunnenberg_edited.jpg

Mrs. Theresa Wunnenberg
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Facilitator
twunnenberg@sainttheodore.org

SUPPORT STAFF

1.jpg

Mrs. Rita Varner
School Office Manager
rvarner@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Mary Belarde
Business Manager
mbelarde@sainttheodore.org

Sam Headshot.webp

Miss Sam Sargent
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
ssargent@sainttheodore.org

Headshot.jpg

Mrs. Mary Kate Garner
Marketing & Communications
Volunteer Coordinator

mgarner@sainttheodore.org