ADMINISTRATION

a3844286-0eee-4662-aa9f-fc74fa604689[1].

Fr. Peter Fonseca
Pastor
pfonseca@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Kelly Cassinger 
Principal
cassingerk@sainttheodore.org

Maxwell.jpg

Mrs. Katie Maxwell
Director of Family Catechesis
kmaxwell@sainttheodore.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHERS AND AIDES

1.jpg

Mrs. Laura Stone
Pre-School Lead Teacher
lstone@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Jeanne LeTourneau
Pre-School Morning Assistant
jletourneau@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Cristyn Perkins
Pre-School Aide
cperkins@sainttheodore.org

Loges.jpg

Ms. Andrea Loges
Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher
kloges@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Robyn Gibson
Pre-School Afternoon Assistant
jletourneau@sainttheodore.org

Abby

Ms. Abby Ell
Pre-School Aide
aell@sainttheodore.org

Wunnenberg

Mrs. Theresa Wunnenberg
Pre-School Catechist
twunnenberg@sainttheodore.org

Angie

Mrs. Angie Favazza
Pre-School Aide
afavazza@sainttheodore.org

Coutts

Mrs. Karen Coutts
Kindergarten Teacher
kindergarten@sainttheodore.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS AND AIDES

Mueller

Ms. Rebecca Mueller
First Grade Teacher
grade1@sainttheodore.org

Tucker

Mrs. Linda Tucker
Second Grade Aide
ta@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Ms. Sidney Keane
First Grade Aide
skeane@sainttheodore.org

Randolph

Mrs. Kathryn Randolph
Third Grade Teacher
grade3@sainttheodore.org

Schultz

Mrs. Kristin Schultz
Second Grade Teacher
grade2@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Burns
Fourth Grade Teacher
grade4@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Schlueter
Fifth Grade Teacher
grade5@sainttheodore.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

1.jpg

Mr. Mike Smith
Religion & Science Teacher
grade7@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Heather Kooyumjian
English & Language Arts Teacher
grade8@sainttheodore.org

NoPhotoAvailable.jpg

Mrs. Elisha Busby
Math & Social Studies Teacher
grade6@sainttheodore.org

ANCILLARY TEACHERS

Devereaux

Mrs. Gail Devereux
Physical Education
pe@sainttheodore.org

Haberberger

Mrs. Shari Haberberger
Art Teacher
art@sainttheodore.org

Grau

Mrs. Katie Grau
Music & STEM Teacher
music@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Buhr
Learning Consultant
resource@sainttheodore.org

SUPPORT STAFF

1.jpg

Mrs. Rita Varner
Secretary
rvarner@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Mary Belarde
Business Manager
mbelarde@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Rebecca Eisenbath
Cafeteria Manager
cafe@sainttheodore.org

NoPhotoAvailable.jpg


Maintenance