1.jpg

Administration

a3844286-0eee-4662-aa9f-fc74fa604689[1].

Fr. Peter Fonseca
Pastor
pfonseca@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Kelly Cassinger 

Principal

cassingerk@sainttheodore.org  

Maxwell.jpg

Mrs. Katie Maxwell
Director of Family Catechesis
kmaxwell@sainttheodore.org  

Faculty

1.jpg

Mrs. Laura Stone
Pre-School Lead Teacher
lstone@sainttheodore.org  

Loges.jpg

Ms. Andrea Loges
Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher
kloges@sainttheodore.org  

Wunnenberg

Mrs. Theresa Wunnenberg
Pre-School Catechist
twunnenberg@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Jeanne LeTourneau
Pre-School Morning Assistant
jletourneau@sainttheodore.org 

1.jpg

Mrs. Robyn Gibson
Pre-School Afternoon Assistant
jletourneau@sainttheodore.org 

Angie

Mrs. Angie Favazza
Pre-School Aide
afavazza@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Cristyn Perkins
Pre-School Aide
cperkins@sainttheodore.org 

Abby

Ms. Abby Ell
Pre-School Aide
aell@sainttheodore.org 

Coutts

Mrs. Karen Coutts

Kindergarten Teacher

kindergarten@sainttheodore.org  

Mueller

Ms. Rebecca Mueller

First Grade Teacher

grade1@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Ms. Sidney Keane
First Grade Aide
skeane@sainttheodore.org  

Schultz

Mrs. Kristin Schultz

Second Grade Teacher

grade2@sainttheodore.org  

Tucker

Mrs. Linda Tucker
Second Grade Aide
ta@sainttheodore.org  

Randolph

Mrs. Kathryn Randolph
Third Grade Teacher
grade3@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Burns

Fourth Grade Teacher

grade4@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Heather Kooyumjian
Middle School English & Language Arts
grade8@sainttheodore.org  

Haberberger

Mrs. Shari Haberberger
Art Teacher
art@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Schlueter

Fifth Grade Teacher

grade5@sainttheodore.org  

NoPhotoAvailable.jpg

Mrs. Elisha Busby
Middle School Math & Social Studies
grade6@sainttheodore.org  

Devereaux

Mrs. Gail Devereux

Physical Education

pe@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mr. Mike Smith

Middle School Religion & Science

grade7@sainttheodore.org  

Grau

Mrs. Katie Grau
Music & STEM Teacher
Music@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Buhr

Learning Consultant

resource@sainttheodore.org  

Support Staff

1.jpg

Mrs. Rita Varner

Secretary

rvarner@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Mary Belarde
Buisness Manager
mbelarde@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Rebecca Eisenbath

Cafeteria Manager

cafe@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mr. Damion Morris
Maintenance
dmorris@sainttheodore.org