top of page

ADMINISTRATION

Fr. Henry Purcell.jpg

Fr. Henry Purcell
Pastor
frpurcell@sainttheodore.org

Maxwell.jpg

Mrs. Katie Maxwell
Director of Family Catechesis
kmaxwell@sainttheodore.org

Molitor Mrs. Molly.jpg

Mrs. Molly Molitor
Principal
mmolitor@sainttheodore.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHERS AND AIDES

Angie

Mrs. Angie Favazza
Preschool Aide
afavazza@sainttheodore.org

Kristen Nelson

Mrs. Kristen Nelson
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
knelson@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Laura Stone
Preschool Teacher
lstone@sainttheodore.org

Miss MiKayla Klaas
Preschool Aide

mklaas@sainttheodore.org

Loges.jpg
1.jpg

Mrs. Cristyn Perkins
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
cperkins@sainttheodore.org

Ms. Andrea Loges
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
aloges@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Debbie Peek
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
dpeek@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Kathy Markowski
Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten Aide
kmarkowski@sainttheodore.org

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS AND AIDES

Tucker

Mrs. Linda Tucker
Elementary Aide
ltucker@sainttheodore.org

Tonya Leonard_edited.jpg

Mrs. Tonya Leonard
First Grade Teacher
tleonard@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Schlueter
Third Grade Teacher
eschlueter@sainttheodore.org

Coutts

Mrs. Karen Coutts
Kindergarten Teacher
kcoutts@sainttheodore.org

Stephanie Prinsen_edited.jpg

Mrs. Stephanie Prinsen
First Grade Teacher
sprinsen@sainttheodore.org

Randolph

Mrs. Kathryn Weber
Third Grade Teacher
kweber@sainttheodore.org

Abby

Ms. Abby Ell
Kindergarten Teacher
aell@sainttheodore.org

Schultz

Mrs. Kristin Schultz
Second Grade Teacher
kschultz@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Burns
Fourth Grade Teacher
eburns@sainttheodore.org

Laurie Clarkson_edited.jpg

Ms. Allie Ell
Fourth Grade Teacher
arell@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Laurie Clarkson
Fifth Grade Teacher
lclarkson@sainttheodore.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

1.jpg

Mr. Mike Smith
Religion & Science Teacher
msmith@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg
Raymond Ciolek_edited.jpg

Mrs. Heather Kooyumjian
English & Language Arts Teacher
hkooyumjian@sainttheodore.org

Dr. Raymond Ciolek
8th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Math & Social Studies Teacher

rciolek@sainttheodore.org

ANCILLARY TEACHERS

Devereaux

Mrs. Gail Devereux-Tesdall
Physical Education
gdtesdall@sainttheodore.org

Kristine Stenzinger_edited.jpg

Mrs. Kristine Stenzinger
Art
kstenzinger@sainttheodore.org

Grau

Mrs. Katie Grau
STEM
kgrau@sainttheodore.org

Tara Powers_edited.jpg

Mrs. Tara Powers
Learning Consultant
Resource Teacher

tpowers@sainttheodore.org

Theresa Wunnenberg_edited.jpg

Mrs. Theresa Wunnenberg
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Facilitator
twunnenberg@sainttheodore.org

Ms. Eliza Schnelle
Music

eschnelle@sainttheodore.org

SUPPORT STAFF

1.jpg

Mrs. Rita Varner
School Office Manager
rvarner@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Mary Belarde
Business Manager
mbelarde@sainttheodore.org

Headshot.jpg

Mrs. Mary Kate Garner
Marketing & Communications
Volunteer Coordinator

mgarner@sainttheodore.org

BOARD OF EDUCATION

The Board of Education generally meets on the first Tuesday of each month unless otherwise scheduled. To have items considered for the agenda, please email the President by the Friday prior to the meeting.

Mrs. Stephanie Smith
Vice President

 

Mr. Alex Fenger
Secretary

 

bottom of page