1.jpg

Administration

a3844286-0eee-4662-aa9f-fc74fa604689[1].

Fr. Peter Fonseca

Pastor

pfonseca@sainttheodore.org  

Mrs. Kelly Cassinger 

Principal

cassingerk@sainttheodore.org  

Faculty

Loges.jpg

Mrs. Andrea Loges
Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher
kloges@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Karen Coutts

Kindergarten Teacher

kindergarten@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Kristin Schultz

Second Grade Teacher

grade2@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Schlueter

Fifth Grade Teacher

grade5@sainttheodore.org  

Ms. Lauramarie Olesnicki
Middle School Math & Social Studies
grade6@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Gail Devereux

Physical Education

pe@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Ms. Rebecca Mueller

First Grade Teacher

grade1@sainttheodore.org  

Sidney Keane.jpeg

Ms. Sidney Keane
First Grade Aide
skeane@sainttheodore.org  

Mrs. Kathryn Randolph
Third Grade Teacher
grade3@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Burns

Fourth Grade Teacher

grade4@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mr. Mike Smith

Middle School Religion & Science

grade7@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Katie Grau

Music Teacher

Music@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Heather Kooyumjian
Middle School English & Language Arts
grade8@sainttheodore.org  

Mrs. Shari Haberberger
Art Teacher
art@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Buhr

Learning Consultant

resource@sainttheodore.org  

Support Staff

Mrs. Rita Varner

Secretary

rvarner@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Mary Belarde

Bookkeeper

mbelarde@sainttheodore.org  

1.jpg

Mrs. Rebecca Eisenbath

Cafeteria Manager

cafe@sainttheodore.org  

Mr. Damion Morris
Maintenance
dmorris@sainttheodore.org